glued to Fantasy Football…

why is it that its only opening weekend and I am ALREADY GLUED TO THIS SHIT!!! Thurs nite, Sunday all day and now tonite – Manny and I have been texting each other like madd with the scores…I have my internet up to the fantasy football screen watching the live update scores… I even watched Football on Thurs nite at a BAR!!

WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME??????

oh yea AND I WATCHED SPORTS CENTER last nite to get Football updates –

WHO AM I and WHERE DID KARIN GO?????

or maybe..just like the title of my blog spot…

WHO AM I? AND HOW THE HELL DID I GET HERE….

Ok, yes college basketball season I am glued to Illini Basketball…BUT NFL FOOTBALL or ANY kind of Football for that matter…no this is not me…

this fantasy football stuff has pushed me over the edge – i can’t help it i am competitive!! I want to win – not only the $$$ but my weekly games. You should have heard me talking trash in the office today to the guy I am up against this week…

and I guess Manny texting me and asking me for the scores all the time doesnt help – it makes me check and get involved. DAMMIT! oh well..its fun, right?!?!

(lets just hope i dont lose to much otherwise i might get grouchy…)

About Karin "CoCo"

i am just a midwestern girl living in the big city where i belong, happy and... View all posts by Karin "CoCo"

Leave a Reply

