If I lay here, If I just lay here, Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

i just wanted to post some pics from my summer and the past few months…life has been good and grand! I can’t wait for more adventures….

watch as long as you would like to there are plenty of pics….

Get Your Own! View Slideshow

just feeling a little bit nostalgic today and missing someone really bad.

Love to all my family and friends! MUAAAHHHH!

About Karin "CoCo"

i am just a midwestern girl living in the big city where i belong, happy and... View all posts by Karin "CoCo"

Leave a Reply

