SOOO EXCITED!!! I get to see DEE and DERON play Ball on the 18th!

I am sooo excited – with my leftover bonus $$ (which most of it went towards moving expenses) I bought myself tickets to go see the Utah Jazz play the New York Knicks on Dec. 18th. This means:

I get to see Dee Brown, Deron Williams, and Roger Powell (all former Fighting Illini) play!! Ok I know that Dee usually only sees a few minutes and Roger almost none but Deron plays alot – and since the Knicks SUCK – maybe Dee will get more floor time!!!

AND AND AND my tickets are on the floor so MAYBE I will get to meet Dee – OMG that would be awesome…ahhhhhhh, god I can’t wait.

I can barely sit in my seat right now thinking about it!!! Lets HOPE I get to meet him and get my pic with him – mmmmm! Keep your fingers crossed for me!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

About Karin "CoCo"

i am just a midwestern girl living in the big city where i belong, happy and... View all posts by Karin "CoCo"

Leave a Reply

