HAPPINESS. Just in case anyone was wondering…

I am still over the moon and HAPPY.

yea i have had my freak outs….but just taking it one day at a time. yea my mind has yelled too fast too fast, too much too much, too soon too soon. yea i am still a bit guarded with my heart…

but its all still good, just enjoying the ride while its here. And I thank god everyday that he allowed me to have this happiness. That he allowed me to smile like i have never smiled.

About Karin "CoCo"

i am just a midwestern girl living in the big city where i belong, happy and... View all posts by Karin "CoCo"

Leave a Reply

