Randomness

Summer has officially HIT in my mind – Coffee Cart guy NOW has ICED COFFEE!!! I have been waiting for MONTHS NOW!!! I am pumped!! Today is lookin up!!

This is what I don’t want to happen, this is what I am afraid will happen, this is what may have already happened…. I really don’t know….. “I had gone so far out on a limb with my feelings .. that I didn’t realize I was standing out there alone.”

Just some excerpts from some lyrics that were running through my mind after yesterday:

“Look After You”
If I don’t say this now I will surely break
As I’m leaving the one I want to take
Forgive the urgency but hurry up and wait
My heart has started to separate

There now, steady love, so few come and don’t go
Will you won’t you, be the one I always know
When I’m losing my control, the city spins around
You’re the only one who knows, you slow it down

It’s always have and never hold
You’ve begun to feel like home

What’s mine is yours to leave or take
What’s mine is yours to make your own

“How To Save A Life”
Step one you say we need to talk
He walks you say sit down it’s just a talk
He smiles politely back at you
You stare politely right on through
Some sort of window to your right
As he goes left and you stay right
Between the lines of fear and blame
And you begin to wonder why you came

All I know is this weekend I am going to get DRUNK and be DRUNK all weekend and through the week because guess what next week is my BDAY WEEK!!! First party on Tuesday!!! BUT believe me I will be partying WAY BEFORE THAT!

About Karin "CoCo"

i am just a midwestern girl living in the big city where i belong, happy and... View all posts by Karin "CoCo"

Leave a Reply

