trading in

Sometimes I feel like I’ve traded in a car. Especially tonight. But I didn’t necessarily trade up, I just traded in and maybe someways traded down. Solid sturdy take care of me but yet just chugging along. Who wouldn’t want that?
But its hard to dial back to that from flashy, impulsive, keep you on your toes, dream love car.
I don’t know. I’m trying to move on but some cars you just stay attached to and will love forever.
But they are cars and will never appreciate that love nor love you back.

About Karin "CoCo"

i am just a midwestern girl living in the big city where i belong, happy and... View all posts by Karin "CoCo"

Leave a Reply

